School will be closed for the students from 9/1/17 to 11/1/17 as per DCs order . Pre board exams for class XII will be held as per the schedule given. Revised date sheet of UT4 will be uploaded soon.

      SUMMER CAMP 2016

Home About Us Students School Admission Process LMC Members Contact us Feedback
Council Member For  The Session 2016-17
Student's Council 2016 
Name of the Student Class & Section Portfolio
Akash Radhakrishnan XII-A3 Head Boy
Shivansh Tiwary XII-C2 Dy. Head Boy
Prakriti Singh  XII-A5 Head Girl
Himanshi  XII-A4 Dy. Head Girl
Abhinabh Pal  XII-A3 Discipline Coordinator (Boys)
Akshay Jha  XII-C1 Dy. Discipline Coordinator (Boys)
Supriya  XII-A3 Discipline Coordination (Girls)
Ishika Prasad  XII-A6 Dy. Discipline Coordination (Girls)
Madhurendra Pratap  XII-A3 Sports Captain (Boys)
K. Hari  XII-A1 Dy. Sports Captain (Boys)
Shubham Singh  XII-A3 Dy. Sports Captain (Boys)
Aditi Singh  XII-A3 Sports Captain (Girls)
Garima Chandra  XII-B Dy. Sports Captain (Girls)
Anjali  XII-A3 Dy. Sports Captain (Girls)
Chitransh  XII-A5 Cultural Secretary (Boys)
Ankit Pratap  XII-C1 Dy. Cultural Secretary (Boys)
Disha Sen  XII-A5 Cultural Secretary (Girls)
Ankita Ghosh  XII-C2 Dy. Cultural Secretary (Girls)
Hemant Hansdah  XII-A5 Fine Art Captain (Boys)
Aniket  XII-A2 Dy. Fine Art Captain (Boys)
Kritika Mardi  XII-A3 Fine Art Capitan (Girls)
Shrishti Bhargav  XII-B Dy. Fine Art Captain (Girls)